.
Webinars
.
2011 Webinar Schedule

This is a list of the 2011 webinars being offered by the Bradford-Cleveland-Brooks Leadership Center. All webinars are $20.00 unless otherwise stated. For group rates, please contact the BCBLC office at info@bcblc.org or 256-430-2725.

To register for a specific webinar, click on the "Register" link and you will be taken to our secure payment portal.
 

FIRST QUARTER

DATE

TIME

TOPIC

PRESENTER

REGISTER

Mar 6, 2011

10:00 - 12:00 p.m. CST

11:00 - 1:00 p.m. EST

LEADERSHIP AND ORGANIZATIONAL MANAGEMENT

D. Robert Kennedy

Register

Mar 20, 2011

7:00 - 9:00 p.m. CST

8:00 - 10:00 p.m. EST

CONNECTING THE DOTS OF PROPHECY: REVELATION’S BEAST IMAGERY

Robert Wright

Register

Mar 23, 2011

10:00 - 12:00 p.m. CST

11:00 - 1:00 p.m. EST

STRATEGIC PLANNING FOR LOCAL MINISTRIES

Monte Sahlin

CANCELLED

Mar 24, 2011

7:00 - 9:00 p.m. CST

8:00 - 10:00 p.m. EST

AFRICA’S ROOTS IN GOD: THE KNOWLEDGE OF GOD EMBEDDED IN THE AFRICAN CULTURE

Sednak Yankson

Register

Mar 27, 2011

7:00 - 9:00 p.m. CST

8:00 - 10:00 p.m. EST

HOW TO LEAD YOUR CHURCH DEPARTMENT SUCCESSFULLY

Raymond Edwards

Register

Mar 31, 2011

2:00 - 4:00 p.m. CST

3:00 - 5:00 p.m. EST

8:00 - 10:00 p.m. GMT

EMPOWERED EVANGELISM: THE NATION OF ISLAM AND THE KINGDOM OF GOD

Keith Augustus Burton

Register

Mar 31, 2011

7:00 - 9:00 p.m. CST

8:00 - 10:00 p.m. EST

EMPOWERED EVANGELISM: THE NATION OF ISLAM AND THE KINGDOM OF GOD

Keith Augustus Burton

Register



SECOND QUARTER

DATE

TIME

TOPIC

PRESENTER

LIMIT

April 6, 2011

1:00 - 3:00 p.m. CST

2:00 - 4:00 p.m. EST

CHURCH LEADERSHIP AND ADMINISTRATION

Harold Lee

100

April 11, 2011

7:00 - 9:00 p.m. CST

8:00 - 10:00 p.m. EST

CONNECTING THE DOTS OF PROPHECY: REVELATION’S BAD GIRLS

Robert Wright

100

April 15, 2011

7:00 - 9:00 p.m. CST

8:00 - 10:00 p.m. EST

WHY A-CLASS BOARDS MAKE C-CLASS DECISIONS: IMPROVING THE QUALITY OF BOARDS & COMMITTEES

Raymond Edwards

100

April 27, 2011

7:00 - 9:00 p.m. CST

8:00 - 10:00 p.m. EST

SPIRITUAL FORMATION FOR AN EMPOWERED TRANSFORMATIONAL 21ST CENTURY MINISTRY

Isaac Olatunji

100

May 5, 2011

7:00 - 9:00 p.m. CST

8:00 - 10:00 p.m. EST

EMPOWERING THE PEWS: HOW PASTORS CAN EQUIP THE “LAYMEN” TO “FINISH THE WORK”

Keith Augustus Burton

100

May 12, 2011

7:00 - 9:00 p.m. CST

8:00 - 10:00 p.m. EST

LEADERSHIP THEORY AND DEVELOPMENT

Alvin Kibble

100

May 19, 2011

7:00 - 9:00 p.m. CST

8:00 - 10:00 p.m. EST

THE PASTOR AS TRAINER/FACILITATOR: HOW TO DESIGN AND RUN EFFECTIVE TRAINING EXERCISES

Raymond Edwards

100

May 26, 2011

7:00 - 9:00 p.m. CST

8:00 - 10:00 p.m. EST

PERSPECTIVES ON PASTORAL LEADERSHIP

Benjamin Jones

100



THIRD QUARTER

DATE

TIME

TOPIC

PRESENTER

LIMIT

July 7, 2011

7:00 - 9:00 p.m. CST

8:00 - 10:00 p.m. EST

GOVERNANCE IN THE ADVENTIST CHURCH

Alvin Kibble

75

July 12, 2011

10:00 - 12:00 p.m. CST

11:00 - 1:00 p.m. EST

THE MOST EFFECTIVE MODELS OF COMMUNITY IMPACT

Monte Sahlin

100

July 21, 2011

7:00 - 9:00 p.m. CST

8:00 - 10:00 p.m. EST

SURVIVING PASTORAL TRANSFERS: PROBLEMS AND PROMISES

Raymond Edwards

100

July 28, 2011

7:00 - 9:00 p.m. CST

8:00 - 10:00 p.m. EST

LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT FOR CONFERENCE PRESIDENTS

Charles Cheatham

50

Aug 4, 2011

7:00 - 9:00 p.m. CST

8:00 - 10:00 p.m. EST

STEWARDSHIP CULTIVATION

Harold Lee

100

Aug 18, 2011

7:00 - 9:00 p.m. CST

8:00 - 10:00 p.m. EST

MULTI-LEVEL MINISTRY: BUILDING LEADERS IN THE CHURCH’S “DOWNLINE”

Keith Augustus Burton

100

Sep 8, 2011

7:00 - 9:00 p.m. CST

8:00 - 10:00 p.m. EST

EQUIPPING THE CONGREGATION FOR LEADERSHIP

D. Robert Kennedy

100

Sep 22, 2011

7:00 - 9:00 p.m. CST

8:00 - 10:00 p.m. EST

SEX AND MINISTRY: PASTORS AS AGGRESSORS & TARGETS

Raymond Edwards

100



FOURTH QUARTER

DATE

TIME

TOPIC

PRESENTER

LIMIT

Oct 6, 2011

7:00 - 9:00 p.m. CST

8:00 - 10:00 p.m. EST

CHURCH ORGANIZATIONAL STRUCTURE

Alvin Kibble

100

Oct 13, 2011

7:00 - 9:00 p.m. CST

8:00 - 10:00 p.m. EST

LEGACY OF VISIONARY LEADERSHIP

D. Robert Kennedy

100

Oct 18, 2011

10:00 - 12:00 p.m. CST

11:00 - 1:00 p.m. EST

HOW TO DO COMMUNITY ASSESSMENT

Monte Sahlin

100

Nov 3, 2011

7:00 - 9:00 p.m. CST

8:00 - 10:00 p.m. EST

LEADERSHIP THEORY AND PRAXIS

Harold Lee

100

Dec 1, 2011

7:00 - 9:00 p.m. CST

8:00 - 10:00 p.m. EST

EMPOWERING THE PEWS: HOW PASTORS CAN EQUIP THE “LAYMEN” TO “FINISH THE WORK”

Keith Augustus Burton

100

Dec 15, 2011

7:00 - 9:00 p.m. CST

8:00 - 10:00 p.m. EST

HOW TO LEAD YOUR CHURCH DEPARTMENT SUCCESSFULLY

Raymond Edwards

100


 


  SiteMap.   Powered by SimpleUpdates.com © 2002-2014.   User Login / Customize.